We are very proud to have won The David Piccaver Science award

We’re delighted to report that we were awarded The David Piccaver Science Award at the annual Grower Awards last night! We are immensely proud to win the prize that is awarded to the organisation or organisations working collaboratively, which, in the opinion of the judges, has brought innovation through research into profitable practice within the growing community

Here is some of the media coverage of the LED High Wire opening

The York Press


Radio York


Also the Selby Times and Hull Mail

See the pictures of the Opening of our LED High Wire Facility by Rt Hon Micheal Jack CBE

led opIMG_5659IMG_5751IMG_5718IMG_5724IMG_5727IMG_5732

Read what the NFU thought of LED High Wire Opening


HDC Oomycetes Workshop at STC 17/02/2015

Click the link for more information or to register

Oomycetes workshop